Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THESLEAZY
1 février 2008

LIFE IS A FUCKING SHIT***Now you are concentrated

LIFE IS A FUCKING SHIT***

Now you are concentrated on yourself
I cannot do anything to help you
And you don't want to see that I need help
We're just two pathetics, lost souls.
I love you but you must take a look around.
I'm just dying inside
You still see nothing
You're silly
And life is just a fucking shit
I want to leave
But I am not strong enough
I know I need some help
Even if sometimes I'm okay and I want to help you
The truth is I'm not happy
And I hate me, I'm a monster
I can't stand anyone
Look around you everyone lies
I don't know me anymore
All this fucking world which seems perfect,
Is just made with lies and ironie
I am not a BITCH I am just like you
I don't need you I don't care
I'm just a fucking poor girl
Who doesn't know how she must do
And now I don't know why my life is a fucking bitch
I'm afraid, I am loosing you If it's not already done
I can't tell you how I feel
Because I don't want to be selfish
These fucking stranges feelings
I want change my mind
I miss you.
Remember  YOU ARE HALF OF ME
AND what we still have?
Is It just memories?  like  everything ?
THIS LIFE IS  A FUCKING SHIT ** 
 



                   I AM SO SORRY


 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité