Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THESLEAZY
2 janvier 2008

DELIVERY

bouton_drapeau_anglais_british_royaume_uni_grande_bretagne_angleterre_flag_english      

By … by the way of an explanation
Cast adrift of the shores of Shotter’s Nation
I had a look in, cave my skull in like a prick
Oh now what use am I to anyone?
Forlorn, frozen, beneath the summer
Don’t sing along or you’ll get what I’ve got

Here comes a delivery
Straight from the heart of my misery
So, comes a delivery
Straight from the heart to you.

** babyshambles 15/01/08 ( AAAAAAH!!)

260206_babyshambles_01_285x350_744621

  
                                                               

 

Publicité
Commentaires
M
ah mon dieu je veux le même badge!!! Où puis-je le trouver?!!!<br /> ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^
S
AAAAAAAH vive l'angleterre!!!!!! ----> The sleazy!! Jo, Pi, CA, Do..... ect ect loool
Publicité
Publicité